Groups and Seminars

The Authenticity of the Alpine Chalet revisited!

The restaurant Les Chalets de l’Arc is designed as a refuge where conviviality and traditional cuisine charm the guests who sit at our tables. The architecture, the hospitality and the delicious prepared dishes transport you to a picturesque time where chimney fires and grandfathers stories where the heartbeat of winter evenings. In order to fulfill today’s requirements, the infrastructure of the restaurant was created to accommodate groups and seminars that are staying in Les Arcs, without losing the authenticity of its setting. Our professional team guarantees you a warm welcome and a qualified service. When organizing an evening at the Chalets de l’Arc, you offer your customers a unique and independent event. It is an extraordinary experience to climb at 2200 meters altitude to discover such a spectacular site. You will also have the pleasure to enjoy a dinner below the old fashion framework, animated by the crackling log fires in our two chimneys and perfumed with the smell of our homemade bread while it is baked in our wood fired ovens.

Access

Many possibilities :

  • On foot, on a flat, groomed and lighted path. It is a short 15 minutes’ walk with the unique view of the only antique chapel on the entire site of Les Arcs. It remains lit throughout the night and the path also goes between old authentic alpine chalets. Provide adequate shoes.
  • Or snowshoeing on an itinerary of about 20/25 minutes. Specialized event agencies located on site in Les Arcs can organize and supervise such an outing for you. Contact us for details.
  • You can require our PistenBully (snow groomer) or snowmobile to transport your equipment to the Chalets. For larger groups, we also have a heated tent which is equipped with changing rooms. Ask us about those special services.

 In both cases, it is possible to climb the path to the Chalets equipped with torches, and organize a break with Mulled Wine at mid-way. Don’t hesitate to contact us regarding the details for these services, pricing or other activities such as skijoëring or tobogganing.

Specifications

Capacity

170 people

The rooms

The Chalets have 3 adjacent rooms on 3 half levels (no separating walls) with the following capacities 45/45/75 people. Two of the rooms have a fireplace.

Entertainment

We keep at your disposal a list of entertainers, singers and bands. We can also take care of the musical entertainment ourselves. The Chalets are equipped with a sound system for speeches, awards ceremonies, and other interventions. The establishment must close its doors at midnight, hours fixed by the bylaw. Upon request and with an extra charge, it is possible to extend until 1 am. For disco nights, we can offer you a special fee for an open bar.

Groupes et séminaires

L’authenticité du chalet d’alpage retrouvée !

Le restaurant Les Chalets de l’Arc est conçu comme un refuge où convivialité et cuisine traditionnelle enthousiasment les convives qui se mettent à table. L’architecture, les petits plats et l’accueil vous transportent vers une époque pittoresque où les feux de cheminée et les récits des grands pères rythmaient les soirées d’hiver. Adapté pour répondre aux demandes actuelles, l’infrastructure du restaurant a été créée pour accueillir les groupes et séminaires en séjour aux Arcs, sans rien perdre de l’authenticité de son cadre. Le professionnalisme de l’équipe vous garantit un accueil chaleureux et un service de qualité. En organisant une soirée aux Chalets de l’Arc, vous proposez à vos clients une activité à part entière. C’est l’expérience d’une montée à 2200 mètres d’altitude dans un site grandiose. C’est aussi le plaisir d’un dîner sous la charpente à l’ancienne animé par les crépitements des feux de cheminée et parfumé par l’odeur du bon pain que l’on sort du four à bois.

Accès

Plusieurs possibilités:

  • A pied sur un chemin piéton plat, damé et éclairé. Petite marche d’environ 15 mn avec vue sur la seule chapelle du site des Arcs qui reste éclairée toute la nuit et passage entre de vieux chalets d’alpages authentiques. Prévoir les chaussures adéquates !
  • En raquette à neige sur un itinéraire d’environ 20/25 mn. Les sociétés d’encadrement d’activité sur le site des Arcs peuvent organiser et encadrer une telle sortie pour vous. Nous contacter pour les coordonnées.
  • Vous pouvez demander notre chenillette ou motoneige pour le transport de votre matériel. Pour les groupes importants, nous disposons d’un chapiteau chauffé et équipé de vestiaires. Nous consulter pour ces services particuliers.

Dans les deux cas, il est possible de monter muni de flambeaux, et de prévoir une pause Vin Chaud à mi parcours. Merci de nous contacter pour connaître les détails de ces prestations, les tarifs, et peut-être étudier d’autres activités telles que le ski joëring ou la descente en luge.

Caractéristiques

Capacité

170 personnes

Les salles

3 salles communicantes sur 3 demi niveaux (aucune cloison) de capacité de 45 / 45 / 75 personnes. Deux des salles sont munies d’une cheminée.

Animation

Nous tenons à votre disposition une liste d’animateurs, chanteurs, orchestres. Nous pouvons aussi nous charger de l’animation musicale. Nous sommes équipés en sonorisation pour les remises de trophées, discours et intervention diverse. L’établissement doit fermer ses portes à Minuit, horaire fixé par l’arrêté municipal. Sur demande et avec supplément, il est possible de prolonger jusqu’à 1 heure du matin. Pour les soirées dansantes, nous pouvons vous proposer un tarif open bar.